Confederation of

Real Estate Developers
Associations of India

Member associations Howrah

CREDAI Howrah-Hooghly is a Section 25 Company incorporated on 14th December 2009. The original signatories comprised of Ram Ratan Chowdhary, Jatan Lal Parakh, Vinod Dugar, Om Prakash Bhartia, Vikash Nangalia, Subhash Chandra Balasaria and Raj Kumar Jaiswal.

The new Secretariat of ‪the CREDAIHowrah-Hooghly Chapter was inaugurated on 21st March 2015 at Andul, Howrah. The office was inaugurated by Sri Arup Roy, Hon'ble Minister for Agriculture & Marketing, GoWB and Sri Rathin Chakraborty, Hon'ble Mayor of Howrah Municipal Corporation in the presence of senior members of CREDAI Howrah-Hooghly Chapter and CREDAI Bengal.